Contact Us

Get in Touch with Independent Television Network


General
General Contact Details
AddressIndependent Television Network
Wickramasinghepura
Battaramulla 10120
Sri Lanka
Telephone0094-11-2774424
0094-11-2774725
0094-11-2773289
Fax0094-11-2774591
0094-11-2774421
0094-11-2774726
Emailinfo@itn.lk
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Mr. Sudath Rohana
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Board of Management
Board of Management
Mr. Sudath Rohana
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. N.A.I. Nalin Kumara Nishshanka
CEO
Work011 279 7675
Fax-
Email-
Mr. W.P.A.M. Wijesinghe
General Manager
Work011 277 4595
Fax011 277 4595
Emailgm@itn.lk
Mr. K. A. G. A. Kularatna
Manager (Engineering - Transmission)/
D.G.M (Engineering - Acting)/
D.G.M (IT - Covering)
Work011 277 4592
Fax-
Emaildgme@itn.lk
Mr. H. Sarath Kumara Perera
Manager (Programme)/
D.G.M (Programme - Acting)
Work011 277 4420
Fax011 279 6701
Emaildgmp@itn.lk | prog@itn.lk
Mrs. Sanjivani Epa
DGM (Administration & HR)
Work011 277 4594
Fax011 277 4594
Emailitnadm@itn.lk | dgma@itn.lk
Mr. T. K. Z. Gunasekara
Accountant/ D.G.M (Finance) Attend to Duties
Work011 277 6933
Fax011 279 6564
Emailfinance@itn.lk
Mr. P. J. A Karunanayaka
D.G.M (Lakhanda FM)
Work011 555 7882
Fax-
Email-
Mr. A. M. N. M. Alagiyawanna
Chief Internal Auditor
Mobile077 365 1280
Work011 277 4424
Fax011 555 7882
Emailalagiyawanna@itn.lk