Contact Us

Get in Touch with Independent Television Network


General
General Contact Details
AddressIndependent Television Network
Wickramasinghepura
Battaramulla 10120
Sri Lanka
Telephone0094-11-2774424
0094-11-2774725
0094-11-2773289
Fax0094-11-2774591
0094-11-2774421
0094-11-2774726
Emailinfo@itn.lk
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Mrs. Thilaka Jayasundera
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. Wimal Ketipearachchi
Working Director/ Board Member
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Email-
Mrs. Selyna Pieris
Board Member
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Methsiri Paranavithana
Board Member
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Subhash Pinnapola
Board Member
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Board of Management
Board of Management
Mrs. Thilaka Jayasundera
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. Chandana Thilakarathne
CEO
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. W. P. A. M. Wijesinghe
General Manager
Work011 277 4595
Fax011 277 4595
Emailgm@itn.lk
Mr. Wimal Ketipearachchi
Working Director
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Email-
Mr. Thanaraj
D.G.M (Marketing)(Covering)
Work011 268 9358/ 011 268 2305
Fax011 268 8724
Emailitnmktg@gmail.com
Dr. Pulasthi Gunawardhana
D.G.M (IT)
Work011 2797056
Fax0112737052
Emaildgmit@itn.lk
Mr. M.L. Samaraweera
D.G.M (Programmes)
Work011 277 4420
Fax011 279 6701
Emaildgmp@itn.lk | prog@itn.lk
Mr. Subhash Jayawardena
D.G.M (News & Current Affairs)(Covering)
Work011 440 3975
Fax011 277 4421
Emaildgmn@itn.lk | news@itn.lk
Mrs. Sanjivani Epa
DGM (Administration & HR)
Work011 277 4594
Fax011 277 4594
Emailitnadm@itn.lk | dgma@itn.lk
Mrs. T. K. Z Gunasekara
D.G.M (Finance)(Covering)
Work011 277 6933
Fax011 279 6564
Emailfinance@itn.lk
Mr. Ananda Kularathne
D.G.M (Engineering)(Covering)
Work011 277 4592
Fax011 277 4592
Emaildgme@itn.lk | engineering@itn.lk
D.G.M (ITN FM)Work011 555 7882
Fax011 555 7882
Emailadministrator@lakhanda.lk
Mr. Nuwan Alagiyawanna
Chief Internal Auditor
Mobile077 365 1280
Work011 277 4424
Fax011 555 7882
Emailalagiyawanna@itn.lk
Consultants
Consultants
Mr. Aruna Gunawardana
Consultant (Engineering)
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mrs. Gayani Punchihewa
Consultant (Marketing)
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. K. Kiribawa
Consultant (ITN FM)
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Piyadasa Rathnasinghe
Consultant (Programme & Marketing)
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Jatila Wellabada
Consultant (News & Current Affairs)
Work-
Fax-
Email-

Thank you for taking time to Vote for us at BestWeb.lk 2018

logo